R1ANZ - Mirny Base - 20m - SSB
R1ANZ.jpg R1AND.jpg
R1AND - Novolazerevskaya Base - 20m - CW
VK0KMT - Davis Station - 15m - SSB
R1ANF/A - Base Cientifica Antartica Artigas - King George Island - S. Shetlands - 15m - CW
HF0POL - S. Shetland Is. - 15m - SSB
Note - DXCC-wise, Antarctica does NOT include the islands that constitute part of British Antarctic Territory (VP8 et al.). However, I have decided to include ALL Antarctic bases on this page - hence why bases on the South Shetland Islands are included.
Home. Previous.